Staff

Rachel Dutton

Executive Director
rachel.dutton@manitobainuit.ca

Karen Joy

Facility Manager / Executive Assistant

karen.joy@manitobainuit.ca

Janet Kanayok

Director Programs and Services

janet.kanayok@manitobainuit.ca

Jenelle Sammurtok

Coordinator, COVID-19 Emergency Response Program
jenelle.sammurtok@manitobainuit.ca

Gayle Gruben

Project Officer
Red Amautiit Project
gayle.gruben@manitobainuit.ca

Zeann Mannernaluk

Red Amautiit Project
MMIWG Inuit Support Worker

zeann.mannernaluk@manitobainuit.ca

Judy Clark

Kativiik
MMIWG Inuit Support Worker
judy.clark@manitobainuit.ca

Jeneen Dederick

Inuit Health Research Coordinator

jeneen.dederick@manitobainuit.ca

Allyson Watts

Accountant

Sandy Klassen

Human Resources

Unite Interactive