Staff

Nastania Mullin á"‡á"...á'•á"‚ᐊ á'ªá"šá"

Chief Executive Officer ᐊá...á"šá'¦á"¯á"¨á'»á'ªá•†á'ƒ

nastania.mullin@manitobainuit.ca

 

Rachel Dutton á...á"ᐃá'¦á"´á"ª á'•á'•á"

Chief Operating Officer ᐊá...á"šá'¦á"¯á"¨á'»á'ªá•†á...á'‰ á'á-"á"•á'

rachel.dutton@manitobainuit.ca

 

Janet Kanayok á"®á"‡á'¦ á'²á"‡á"ªá'ƒ

Director Programs and Services á'á'á'§áŠá•á'Žá"¯á"¨ ᐱá"á'¦á"´á"‚

janet.kanayok@manitobainuit.ca

 

Gayle Gruben

Director, Missing Inuit Children of Residential Schools á'á'á'§áŠá-...á'Žá"¯á"¨ ᐃá"•á"´á•†áŠá•á¸á'á••á"‚ᕐá"‚á'¦ ᐊá"¯á...á"¯á'ªá"ªá"á"‚á'¦
gayle.gruben@manitobainuit.ca

 

Matt Kanayok á'«á'¦ á'²á"‡á"ªá'ƒ

Residential School Researcher ᐃá"•á"´á•†áŠá•á'Žá'•á...á"ªá••á"‚ᕐá"„á'¦ á-ƒá...á"´á•á'Žá'ƒ

matt.kanayok@manitobainuit.ca

 

Judy Clark á"«á'Ž á'²á"šá"¾á'ƒ

Inuit Health Researcher ᐃá"„ᐃá'ƒ á-ƒá"„ᐃá"á"‚á-á"á"‚á'¦ á-ƒá...á"¨á'á"±áŠá•á'Ž
judy.clark@manitobainuit.ca

 

Jenelle Sammurtok á"á"‚ᐊá"ª á"´á'»á'§á'á'ƒ

Inuit Child First Initiative Navigator ᐃá"„á"á"„á'¦ á'²á'ƒá'²á"›á"„ᐊá-"á"ªá"„á'¦ á"¯á•-á"ªá"•á-... ᐃá'‰á±á'á"±á'¦á'Žá'ƒ
jenelle.sammurtok@manitobainuit.ca

 

Sarah Qavvik á"¯áŠá" á-ƒá•á••á'ƒ

Inuit Child First Initiative Navigator ᐃá"„á"á"„á'¦ á'²á'ƒá'²á"›á"„ᐊá-"á"ªá"„á'¦ á"¯á•-á"ªá"•á-... ᐃá'‰á±á'á"±á'¦á'Žá'ƒ

sarah.qavvik@manitobainuit.ca

 

Jessica Jayko á"¨áŠá"¯á'² á"ᐃá'¯

Inuit Provincial Hamper Coordinator á'ªá"‚á''ᐸá'¥á...á"„á'¦ ᐃá"„á"á"‚ á"‚á•¿á"‚ ᐃá'²á"ªá•á'Ž

jessica.jayko@manitobainuit.ca

 

Karen Joy

Facility Manager / Executive Assistant. ᐱá"‡á"±áŠá•á••á...á'‰ ᐃá"-ᐊá"‚ á'á'á'§áŠá•á'Žá"¯á"¨ / ᐃá'²á"ªá•á'Ž ᐊá-"á"ªá•á-„á"‚

karen.joy@manitobainuit.ca

 

Christina Ekidlak á'¯á"¨á"...á'á"‡ ᐃᕿá"š

Administrative Assistant ᐃá'²á"ªá•á'Ž / á'á...á"¨

christina.ekidlak@manitobainuit.ca

 

Allyson Watts ᐋá"šá"´á" á'áŠá'¦á"...

Accountant á'á"‡á...á"á"•á'‹á"¨á'ƒ

 

Sandy Klassen. á"µá"á'Ž á'²á"›á"´á"

Human Resources ᐱá"‡á"±áŠá•á'Žá"•á•†á"¨á'ƒ

 

 

 

 

Unite Interactive